UNDERDOG T-SHIRT HOMME NOIR

€35

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Couleur: Black
Taille:

T-shirt de logo à manches courtes. Fabriqué en Italie. Coton de fibre 100% long. T-shirt ajusté normal Cut pour le confort d'une journée sur et hors du vélo. L'article est produit en laboratoire sélectionné dans le nord de l'Italie, en suivant les normes de qualité la plus élevée, tous les processus de production sont fabriqués à la main en Italie, en utilisant des tissus de haute qualité et sophistiqués. Les logos sont directs vers l'impression des vêtements, la méthode d'impression directe vers le vêtement utilise l'impression numérique pour appliquer de l'encre et la conception sur le tissu de t-shirt. La conception est précise, avec des bords soignés et une haute qualité de détail.

Détails du produit:

  • 100% Coton
  • Fibres de coton long de qualité supérieure.
  • Fabriqué en Italie
  • Poids 120 g

GRAPHIQUE

underdog c'est quoi UDOG représente. "Jouez comme un champion, entraînez-vous comme un underdog"est l'un de nos mantra, l'une des citations de motivation les plus puissantes. Lorsqu'un champion joue, il / elle joue comme s'ils contrôlaient tous les aspects du jeu. Ils jouent pour gagner. Ils savent quand et quoi faire. Quand une underdog pratiques, il le pratique avec leur âme et leur corps. Ils pratiquent très dur car ils ne savent rien, et ils n'ont rien à perdre ou à être égoïstes et à quitter la pratique.

La paternité du dicton est inconnue, il est parfois attribué à la star du basket-ball Michael Jordan.

ADAPTER

T-shirt à manches courtes. Collier mince de chariot. Manches d'installation. Ajustement régulier.

COTON

UDOG Les vêtements sont 100% coton. La propriété de qualité la plus importante du coton est l'agrafe de base, ce vêtement est fait uniquement à partir de coton de longuement attaque. Les longues fibres de coton rend ce tissu plus fort, plus doux et plus durable. Fabriqué en Italie.

T-shirt

Taille Pour adapter la taille de la poitrine Poitrine Taille Longueur

S

90 cm - 94 cm

47 cm

46 cm

70 cm

M

95 cm - 101 cm

50 cm

49 cm

72 cm

L

102 cm - 105 cm

53 cm

52 cm

74 cm

Xl

106 cm - 110cm

55 cm

53 cm

75 cm

Xxl

111cm - 116cm

56 cm

54 cm

77 cm

GRAPHIQUE

underdog c'est quoi UDOG représente. "Jouez comme un champion, entraînez-vous comme un underdog"est l'un de nos mantra, l'une des citations de motivation les plus puissantes. Lorsqu'un champion joue, il / elle joue comme s'ils contrôlaient tous les aspects du jeu. Ils jouent pour gagner. Ils savent quand et quoi faire. Quand une underdog pratiques, il le pratique avec leur âme et leur corps. Ils pratiquent très dur car ils ne savent rien, et ils n'ont rien à perdre ou à être égoïstes et à quitter la pratique.

La paternité du dicton est inconnue, il est parfois attribué à la star du basket-ball Michael Jordan.

ADAPTER

T-shirt à manches courtes. Collier mince de chariot. Manches d'installation. Ajustement régulier.

COTON

UDOG Les vêtements sont 100% coton. La propriété de qualité la plus importante du coton est l'agrafe de base, ce vêtement est fait uniquement à partir de coton de longuement attaque. Les longues fibres de coton rend ce tissu plus fort, plus doux et plus durable. Fabriqué en Italie.

T-shirt

Taille Pour adapter la taille de la poitrine Poitrine Taille Longueur

S

90 cm - 94 cm

47 cm

46 cm

70 cm

M

95 cm - 101 cm

50 cm

49 cm

72 cm

L

102 cm - 105 cm

53 cm

52 cm

74 cm

Xl

106 cm - 110cm

55 cm

53 cm

75 cm

Xxl

111cm - 116cm

56 cm

54 cm

77 cm

UNDERDOG T-SHIRT MAN BLACK

€35

Tax included.

Color:
Size:
Quantity:

Short sleeves Logo T-Shirt . Made in Italy. 100% long fiber cotton. Normal fit t-shirt cut for all-day comfort on and off the bike. The item is produced in selected laboratory in the North of Italy, following the highest quality standards, all production processes are handcrafted in Italy, using high quality and sophisticated fabrics. Logos are direct to garment print, the printing method direct to garment uses digital printing to apply ink and design onto the t-shirt fabric. The design is precise, with neat edges and high quality of detail.

Product details:

  • 100% cotton
  • Premium long cotton fibers.
  • Made in Italy
  • Weight 120 g
Hand wash. Wash cold <40°. Wash it inside out. Do not bleach. Do not tumble dry. Do not dry clean. Iron on reverse.

FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING on all orders over €150.

For orders under €150 we apply the following shipping costs: Italy: 5 ;              Europe & UK: 8€Rest of the World: 20€ 

Shipping times begin 2-3 working days after the order is placed. You will receive an e-mail containing your Tracking Number once your package has been shipped. Please note: during Special Events we could require 4/5 working days to fulfill your order. All orders are managed and shipped from our warehouse based in Italy. Shipping will take approximately the following: Italy: 2-4 working days, EU & UK: 4-6 working day, Rest of the World: 5-7 working days. Returns must be made in 14 days from order delivery date. UDOG offers an easy return on all orders with DHL. Refunds are issued at the net of a fair fee to help us covering returns' operating costs: Italy: 5€, EU & UK: 10€, Rest of the World: 15€

 

You may also like

GRAPHIC

Underdog is what UDOG stands for. "Play like a Champion, train like an Underdog" is one of our mantra, one of the most powerful motivation quotes. When a champion play, he/she plays like they are in control of all aspects of the game. They play to win. They know when and what to do. When an underdog practices he/she practices it with their full soul and body. They practice very hard as they know nothing, and they have nothing to lose or be egoistic of and leave the practice.

Authorship of the saying is unknown, it is sometimes credited to basketball star Michael Jordan.

FIT

Short sleeves t-shirt. Crewneck thin collar. Set-in sleeves. Regular fit.

COTTON

UDOG garments are 100% cotton. The most important quality property of cotton is staple lenght, this garment is made only from long stapple cotton. The long cotton fibers makes this fabric stronger, softer and more durable. Made In Italy.

T-SHIRT SIZING

Size To fit Chest Size Chest Waist Lenght

S

90cm - 94cm

47cm

46cm

70cm

M

95cm - 101cm

50cm

49cm

72cm

L

102cm - 105cm

53cm

52cm

74cm

XL

106cm - 110cm

55cm

53cm

75cm

XXL

111cm - 116cm

56cm

54cm

77cm

GRAPHIC

Underdog is what UDOG stands for. "Play like a Champion, train like an Underdog" is one of our mantra, one of the most powerful motivation quotes. When a champion play, he/she plays like they are in control of all aspects of the game. They play to win. They know when and what to do. When an underdog practices he/she practices it with their full soul and body. They practice very hard as they know nothing, and they have nothing to lose or be egoistic of and leave the practice.

Authorship of the saying is unknown, it is sometimes credited to basketball star Michael Jordan.

FIT

Short sleeves t-shirt. Crewneck thin collar. Set-in sleeves. Regular fit.

COTTON

UDOG garments are 100% cotton. The most important quality property of cotton is staple lenght, this garment is made only from long stapple cotton. The long cotton fibers makes this fabric stronger, softer and more durable. Made In Italy.

T-SHIRT SIZING

Size To fit Chest Size Chest Waist Lenght

S

90cm - 94cm

47cm

46cm

70cm

M

95cm - 101cm

50cm

49cm

72cm

L

102cm - 105cm

53cm

52cm

74cm

XL

106cm - 110cm

55cm

53cm

75cm

XXL

111cm - 116cm

56cm

54cm

77cm