CIMA Salt White

€250
Farbe: White
Größe:
Die perfekte Mischung aus Komfort und hoher Leistung, Steifigkeit und Weichheit. Wir haben einen Schuh entwickelt, der ein neues Niveau an Komfort und Leistung bei Radschuhen erreicht.

CIMA ist ein leichter Bergsteigerschuh. Ultrasteif - Steifigkeitsindex 11 - unglaublich bequem, atmungsaktiv und schnell trocknend. In Größe 42 Gewicht 240 gr.
Mit einfachem Wasser und einem feuchten Tuch abwischen. Verwenden Sie keine Lösungsmittel, Farbverdünner oder scharfe Chemikalien. Nach dem Reiten in nasser Umgebung den Schuh mit Zeitungspapier ausstopfen, um die Feuchtigkeit zu absorbieren. Lagern Sie den Schuh im UDOG-Schuhbeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle und schützen Sie ihn vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung. Kühle und trockene Lagerung ist am besten, um die Lebensdauer Ihrer Schuhe zu verlängern.
KOSTENLOSER WELTWEITER VERSAND für alle Bestellungen über 200€ | Steuern und Zölle sind bei allen Bestellungen weltweit enthalten | Lieferung am nächsten Tag | Alle Bestellungen können innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurückgeschickt werden

PTS

Taschenzungensystem. Das neue CIMA Schuhe enthalten ein innovatives Taschenzungensystem (PTS), das über ein einzigartiges und patentiertes Verschlusssystem ein hyperreiniges Design bietet. In Kombination mit der elastischen Brücke bietet dieses System eine interne Tasche für die Lagerung der geknoteten Schnürsenkel und eine integrierte Aero -Abdeckung für ein sauberes und dynamisches Design.

Stricktechnologie

UDOGStrickechnologie für nahtlosen Komfort. Es wurde entwickelt, um einen einzigartigen oberen Schuh zu erzeugen, der leicht, unterstützend, atmungsaktiv und wasserdicht ist. Strick ist ein einteiliges nahtloses Obermaterial aus technischem Strickmaterial. Das superseitige Socken-ähnliche Material passt sich jeder Fußform und jeder Passform an, während in der oberen Leistung und des Komforts der technischen Strickmuster im einzigen Strick-Obermaterial verwendet werden.

Kohlenstoff -Außensohle

Entwickelt, um die beste Mischung zwischen Komfort und Steifheit zu schaffen, CIMA Verwendet eine Ultra-Stiff-Außensohle mit hohem Kohlenstoffverbund mit einem Steifigkeitsindex von 11. Dies wird mit einem Richtungslüftungskanal und integrierter Gummiabsatz- und Zehenkappen entwickelt.

LETZTE

Es sieht einzigartig aus, weil Komfort von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Wir haben Hunderte von Stunden Prototyping und reale Tests verbracht CIMA. Mit einer großzügigen Zehenbox, die außergewöhnliche Freiheit und Komfort bietet. Die Fersenbecherform ist tief und eng mit innovativen Konstruktionen, um Stiche in der empfindlichsten Fläche Ihrer Füße zu beseitigen.

Schnürverschlusssystem

Traditionelle Schnürsenkel neigen dazu, beim Treten zu lockern, also CIMA Verwendet proprietäre Schnürsenkel, die eine flachere Konstruktion darstellen, die einen besseren Knoten erzeugt und unabhängig von der Fahrt den am besten passenden Schuh garantiert - von den anspruchsvollsten Anstiegen bis zu den härtesten flachen Rennen.

LEICHT

CIMA, übersetzt als "Summit" oder "Mountain-Top" in englischer Sprache, befindet sich ein leichter Schuh des Kletterers: Super steif, bequem, atmungsaktiv und schnell. In Größe 42 wiegt der Schuh 240 g.

Geboren in Italien aus der Liebe zum Radfahren. Wir sind UDOG. Geboren in Veneto, Italien, einer Region mit einer beeindruckenden Radkultur und einer Besessenheit von Mode und Stil. Natürlich lieben wir Radfahren und wir lieben Schuhe.

Leitfaden zu Größen

CIMA passt zur Größe treu. Wir verwenden Standard -Radsportgrößen. Wenn Sie Marken wie Specialized, Fi'zi: K oder Giro tragen, müssen Sie nur die Nummer auswählen, die Sie normalerweise verwenden.

Vergleichen Sie Größen mit anderen Marken>

Durch Messen der Länge Ihres Fußes in Millimetern können Sie Ihre Schuhgröße erhalten, indem Sie den Tisch konsultieren. Ein Beispiel: Wenn Ihr Fuß 274 mm lang ist (zwischen 272 mm und 277 mm) ist Ihre Größe 43, wie in der Tabelle angegeben.

Machen wir das! Messen Sie Ihren Fuß, indem Sie unser Blatt drucken oder einen Lineal verwenden.

PDF herunterladen>

Leitfaden zu Größen

TENSIONE passt zur Größe treu. Wir verwenden Standard -Radsportgrößen. Wenn Sie Marken wie Specialized, Fi'zi: K oder Giro tragen, müssen Sie nur die Nummer auswählen, die Sie normalerweise verwenden.

Vergleichen Sie Größen mit anderen Marken>

Durch Messen der Länge Ihres Fußes in Millimetern können Sie Ihre Schuhgröße erhalten, indem Sie den Tisch konsultieren. Ein Beispiel: Wenn Ihr Fuß 274 mm lang ist (zwischen 272 mm und 277 mm) ist Ihre Größe 43, wie in der Tabelle angegeben.

Machen wir das! Messen Sie Ihren Fuß, indem Sie unser Blatt drucken oder einen Lineal verwenden.

PDF herunterladen>

Größenbereich

UDOG Größenbereich Vereinigtes Königreich UNS Maßnahmen (min-max)

38

5

6

238 mm - 244 mm

39

5.5

6.5

245 mm - 251 mm

40

6.5

7.5

252 mm - 257 mm

41

7

8

258 mm - 263 mm

42

8

9

264 mm - 271 mm

43

8.5

9.5

272 mm - 277 mm

44

9.5

10.5

278 mm - 284 mm

45

10.5

11.5

285 mm - 291 mm

46

11

12

292 mm - 296 mm

PTS

Taschenzungensystem. Das neue CIMA Schuhe enthalten ein innovatives Taschenzungensystem (PTS), das über ein einzigartiges und patentiertes Verschlusssystem ein hyperreiniges Design bietet. In Kombination mit der elastischen Brücke bietet dieses System eine interne Tasche für die Lagerung der geknoteten Schnürsenkel und eine integrierte Aero -Abdeckung für ein sauberes und dynamisches Design.

Stricktechnologie

UDOGStrickechnologie für nahtlosen Komfort. Es wurde entwickelt, um einen einzigartigen oberen Schuh zu erzeugen, der leicht, unterstützend, atmungsaktiv und wasserdicht ist. Strick ist ein einteiliges nahtloses Obermaterial aus technischem Strickmaterial. Das superseitige Socken-ähnliche Material passt sich jeder Fußform und jeder Passform an, während in der oberen Leistung und des Komforts der technischen Strickmuster im einzigen Strick-Obermaterial verwendet werden.

Kohlenstoff -Außensohle

Entwickelt, um die beste Mischung zwischen Komfort und Steifheit zu schaffen, CIMA Verwendet eine Ultra-Stiff-Außensohle mit hohem Kohlenstoffverbund mit einem Steifigkeitsindex von 11. Dies wird mit einem Richtungslüftungskanal und integrierter Gummiabsatz- und Zehenkappen entwickelt.

LETZTE

Es sieht einzigartig aus, weil Komfort von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Wir haben Hunderte von Stunden Prototyping und reale Tests verbracht CIMA. Mit einer großzügigen Zehenbox, die außergewöhnliche Freiheit und Komfort bietet. Die Fersenbecherform ist tief und eng mit innovativen Konstruktionen, um Stiche in der empfindlichsten Fläche Ihrer Füße zu beseitigen.

Schnürverschlusssystem

Traditionelle Schnürsenkel neigen dazu, beim Treten zu lockern, also CIMA Verwendet proprietäre Schnürsenkel, die eine flachere Konstruktion darstellen, die einen besseren Knoten erzeugt und unabhängig von der Fahrt den am besten passenden Schuh garantiert - von den anspruchsvollsten Anstiegen bis zu den härtesten flachen Rennen.

LEICHT

CIMA, übersetzt als "Summit" oder "Mountain-Top" in englischer Sprache, befindet sich ein leichter Schuh des Kletterers: Super steif, bequem, atmungsaktiv und schnell. In Größe 42 wiegt der Schuh 240 g.

Geboren in Italien aus der Liebe zum Radfahren. Wir sind UDOG. Geboren in Veneto, Italien, einer Region mit einer beeindruckenden Radkultur und einer Besessenheit von Mode und Stil. Natürlich lieben wir Radfahren und wir lieben Schuhe.

Leitfaden zu Größen

CIMA passt zur Größe treu. Wir verwenden Standard -Radsportgrößen. Wenn Sie Marken wie Specialized, Fi'zi: K oder Giro tragen, müssen Sie nur die Nummer auswählen, die Sie normalerweise verwenden.

Vergleichen Sie Größen mit anderen Marken>

Durch Messen der Länge Ihres Fußes in Millimetern können Sie Ihre Schuhgröße erhalten, indem Sie den Tisch konsultieren. Ein Beispiel: Wenn Ihr Fuß 274 mm lang ist (zwischen 272 mm und 277 mm) ist Ihre Größe 43, wie in der Tabelle angegeben.

Machen wir das! Messen Sie Ihren Fuß, indem Sie unser Blatt drucken oder einen Lineal verwenden.

PDF herunterladen>

Größenbereich

UDOG Größenbereich Vereinigtes Königreich UNS Maßnahmen (min-max)

38

5

6

238 mm - 244 mm

39

5.5

6.5

245 mm - 251 mm

40

6.5

7.5

252 mm - 257 mm

41

7

8

258 mm - 263 mm

42

8

9

264 mm - 271 mm

43

8.5

9.5

272 mm - 277 mm

44

9.5

10.5

278 mm - 284 mm

45

10.5

11.5

285 mm - 291 mm

46

11

12

292 mm - 296 mm

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
90%
(19)
5%
(1)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Niklas Post
Best Shoe

Nixe looking and light weight shoe. Incredibly stiff. Its awesome.

R
Rob Muzio
So far so good

Only received recently and bought them for the track. Feel comfortable but not really rode them other than a test before a hard session and I like them. Had a slight issue with the clear set up but that was my error so looking forward to using them to the max in 2023

J
JJ
Unique , light yet comfortable. Like no others.

The packaging is nice. Size is true to their guide. I was unsure about sizing and emailed them. The customer service was good and responsive. I took EU size 40 as per advised and fit very well. The insole maximum length is 257 (mm) for that size EU40 and the insole length for size EU 41 is 263 (mm). I am wearing Quoclace EU40.5 & SIDI Shot size EU41.5. The shoes is light and unique as the material is fabric (polyester). Carbon sole not the stiffest but for its price is reasonable. Toes box volume is large and pretty high than other brand so plenty of room to play. Cool design on the insole. Come with a canvas shoes bag where normally only given by high end shoes! All in all I am very happy and still testing it on longer ride >100miles for comfort level to decide if my next pair will be UDOG as well. I was hoping UDOG will gives few more laces with different colours. Maybe in the future.

D
Daniel Diaz González
Only 3 hours but amazing perfomance.

Last 1rt of december I use the Salt model for first time and last for now. A car skip a Stop and injured me, collarbone and breastbone broken.

My first impresion of the shoes with only 100 kms.

Amazing fit in the upper by the laces, amazing power transfer on sprints. In love with the white color and the wide last for my wide toe fingers. Very comfortable shoes.

Can't wait to be recovered to ride with it again.

G
Giuseppe Passerini
Solo un piccolo neo

Molto belle ed originali, credo anche comode, anche se le ho solo calzate in casa ma non ancora provate in attività. Non rilascio il massimo punteggio a causa di un particolare che poteva a mio parere essere meglio curato, mi riferisco alla tasca porta lacci, che presenta i lati incollati e non cuciti, già uno dei due, con le sole prove effettuate ha iniziato il processo di "separazione" dall'altro lembo.

Cima Salt White

€188 €250
Color: White
Size:

The perfect blend between comfort and high performance, stiffness and softness. We developed a shoe that achieves a new level of comfort & performance in cycling shoes.

CIMA is a lightweight climber shoe. Ultra stiff – stiffness index 11 – incredible comfortable, breathable and fast drying. In size 42 weight 240 gr.

Wipe clean with plain water damp cloth. Do not use solvents, paint thinner or harsh chemicals. After riding in wet conditions, stuff the shoe with newspaper to absorb moisture. Store in the UDOG organic cotton shoe bag out of direct sunlight. Cool and dry storage is best to prolong the life of your shoes.
● FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING on all orders over 200€<br><br> ● Taxes and duties are included on all orders worldwide<br><br> ● Next day delivery<br><br> ● All orders can be returned within 14 days <br><br> ● <a href="/pages/frequently-asked-questions" target="_blank">FAQ</a>

PTS

Pocket Tongue System. The new CIMA shoes incorporate an innovative Pocket Tongue System (PTS) that provides a hyper-clean design via a unique and patented closure system. Combined with the elastic bridge, this system provides an internal pocket for storing the knotted laces and an integrated aero cover for a clean and dynamic design.

Knit technology

UDOG’s knit technology for seamless comfort. It’s designed to create a unique upper shoe that is lightweight, supportive, breathable and waterproof. Knit is a one-piece seamless upper made of engineered knit material. The super-soft sock-like material adapts to any foot shape and every fit, while different technical knit patterns are used within the single Knit upper for optimal performance and comfort.

Carbon outsole

Designed to create the best blend between comfort and stiffness, CIMA uses an ultra-stiff high carbon composite outsole with a stiffness index of 11. This is developed with a directional ventilation channel, and integrated rubber heel and toe caps.

LAST

It looks unique because comfort is crucial. We spent hundreds of hours prototyping and real-world testing CIMA. With a generous toe box that offers extraordinary freedom and comfort. The heel cup shape is deep and narrow with innovative construction to eliminate stitches in the most sensitive area of your feet.

LACE-UP CLOSURE SYSTEM

Traditional laces tend to loosen while pedaling, so CIMA uses proprietary laces that are a flatter construction which creates a better knot and guarantees the best-fitting shoe no matter the ride - from the most demanding climbs to the hardest flat races.

LIGHTWEIGHT

CIMA, translated as ‘summit’ or ‘mountain-top’ in English, is a lightweight climber’s shoe: super stiff, comfortable, breathable and fast drying. In size 42, the shoe weighs 240g.

Born in Italy from the love of cycling. We are UDOG. Born in Veneto, Italy, a region with an impressive cycling culture, and an obsession with fashion and style. Naturally, we love cycling and we love shoes.

Guide to sizes

CIMA fits true to size. We use standard cycling sizes. If you wear brands such as Specialized, fi’zi:k or Giro all you have to do is choose the number you usually use.

Compare sizes with other brands >

By measuring the length of your foot in millimetres you can obtain your shoe size by consulting the table. An example: if your foot is 274 mm long (between 272 mm and 277 mm) your size is 43, as stated in the table.

Let’s do it! Measure your foot by printing our sheet or by using a ruler.

Download PDF >

Guide to sizes

TENSIONE fits true to size. We use standard cycling sizes. If you wear brands such as Specialized, fi’zi:k or Giro all you have to do is choose the number you usually use.

Compare sizes with other brands >

By measuring the length of your foot in millimetres you can obtain your shoe size by consulting the table. An example: if your foot is 274 mm long (between 272 mm and 277 mm) your size is 43, as stated in the table.

Let’s do it! Measure your foot by printing our sheet or by using a ruler.

Download PDF >

Size Range

UDOG Size Range UK US Measures (Min-Max)

38

5

6

238mm - 244mm

39

5.5

6.5

245mm - 251mm

40

6.5

7.5

252mm - 257mm

41

7

8

258mm - 263mm

42

8

9

264mm - 271mm

43

8.5

9.5

272mm - 277mm

44

9.5

10.5

278mm - 284mm

45

10.5

11.5

285mm - 291mm

46

11

12

292mm - 296mm

PTS

Pocket Tongue System. The new CIMA shoes incorporate an innovative Pocket Tongue System (PTS) that provides a hyper-clean design via a unique and patented closure system. Combined with the elastic bridge, this system provides an internal pocket for storing the knotted laces and an integrated aero cover for a clean and dynamic design.

Knit technology

UDOG’s knit technology for seamless comfort. It’s designed to create a unique upper shoe that is lightweight, supportive, breathable and waterproof. Knit is a one-piece seamless upper made of engineered knit material. The super-soft sock-like material adapts to any foot shape and every fit, while different technical knit patterns are used within the single Knit upper for optimal performance and comfort.

Carbon outsole

Designed to create the best blend between comfort and stiffness, CIMA uses an ultra-stiff high carbon composite outsole with a stiffness index of 11. This is developed with a directional ventilation channel, and integrated rubber heel and toe caps.

LAST

It looks unique because comfort is crucial. We spent hundreds of hours prototyping and real-world testing CIMA. With a generous toe box that offers extraordinary freedom and comfort. The heel cup shape is deep and narrow with innovative construction to eliminate stitches in the most sensitive area of your feet.

LACE-UP CLOSURE SYSTEM

Traditional laces tend to loosen while pedaling, so CIMA uses proprietary laces that are a flatter construction which creates a better knot and guarantees the best-fitting shoe no matter the ride - from the most demanding climbs to the hardest flat races.

LIGHTWEIGHT

CIMA, translated as ‘summit’ or ‘mountain-top’ in English, is a lightweight climber’s shoe: super stiff, comfortable, breathable and fast drying. In size 42, the shoe weighs 240g.

Born in Italy from the love of cycling. We are UDOG. Born in Veneto, Italy, a region with an impressive cycling culture, and an obsession with fashion and style. Naturally, we love cycling and we love shoes.

Guide to sizes

CIMA fits true to size. We use standard cycling sizes. If you wear brands such as Specialized, fi’zi:k or Giro all you have to do is choose the number you usually use.

Compare sizes with other brands >

By measuring the length of your foot in millimetres you can obtain your shoe size by consulting the table. An example: if your foot is 274 mm long (between 272 mm and 277 mm) your size is 43, as stated in the table.

Let’s do it! Measure your foot by printing our sheet or by using a ruler.

Download PDF >

Size range

UDOG Size Range UK US Measures (Min-Max)

38

5

6

238mm - 244mm

39

5.5

6.5

245mm - 251mm

40

6.5

7.5

252mm - 257mm

41

7

8

258mm - 263mm

42

8

9

264mm - 271mm

43

8.5

9.5

272mm - 277mm

44

9.5

10.5

278mm - 284mm

45

10.5

11.5

285mm - 291mm

46

11

12

292mm - 296mm

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
92%
(12)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nikolas Triiris
Excellent

The most comfortable shoe yet, with great power transfer and stylish. Very good Customer Service communication and Return Policy (wrong size, my fault). The shoe has excellent comfortable fit without sacrifying power transfer or right tension on foot. It came nicelly packaged and relatively fast. I will definitely buy again.
PS: I would like to see more colours on shoes and socks, especially fluo colours for more visibility.

E
Enrico Tonazzo
Perfette

Le ho prese su consiglio di un amico e mi sono trovato bene subito alla prima uscita la calzata è comoda suola rigida e con il sistema lacci è molto avvolgente. Si sente anche la differenza non solo nella comodità ma anche nella prestazione nella pressione sui pedali, non smetteresti mai di pedalare ;)

R
Rip Mobus
Cima review

Wow, these are great shoes. I got the competition level Cima shoes to replace a couple older pair from another manufacturer. These shoes are definitely a cut above. They’re light, stiff, obviously made for racing. My commuter shoes are getting old, I’ll have consider getting a pair of Tensione shoes sooner rather than later. I should get my team on these!

F
Francesco De Lorenzo
Super value for money

Comfort, lightness, performance and style at affordable price.
Timely delivery. Very happy with this buy.

t
tiziano pasqualato
essenziali, belle e leggere

scarpe semplici e comode, necessitano di un po’ di adattamento per trovare la giusta chiusura dei lacci, veramente leggere