TENSIONE Arctic White

€165
Couleur: White
Taille:

Le cyclisme consiste à pousser et à tirer sur les pédales pendant des heures. Nous avons donc conçu et développé la toute première chaussure de cyclisme qui suit vos pieds lors de la traction.

TENSIONE est la toute première chaussure qui enveloppe vos pieds de bas en haut.

Légère, rapide et offrant un soutien total. Vous pouvez vous entraîner et courir en tout confort.

Nettoyez-le avec un chiffon humide et de l'eau. N'utilisez pas de solvants, de diluants à peinture ou de produits chimiques agressifs. Après avoir roulé dans des conditions humides, bourrez la chaussure de papier journal pour absorber l'humidité. Rangez-les dans le sac à chaussures UDOG en coton biologique, à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. Un stockage au frais et au sec est préférable pour prolonger la durée de vie de vos chaussures.
LIVRAISON MONDIALE GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 200€. |Les taxes et droits de douane sont inclus pour toutes les commandes dans le monde entier. | Livraison le jour suivant | Toutes les commandes peuvent être retournées dans les 14 jours

Tws

Système d'enveloppement de tension. Une chaussure confortable et de soutien est la base d'une bonne balade.

Nous avons conçu TENSIONE Création de 18 points de contact entre le haut et vos pieds. Présentation du système d'enveloppement de tension, un système dynamique métatarsien qui embrasse la zone métatarsienne de vos pieds du cou-toptep au pont pour un ajustement optimal.

Le système d'enveloppement de tension permet un transfert de puissance plus contrôlé à la pédale. Il tient le pied pour un confort complet pendant toute la pédale.

Soyez à un avec votre chaussure.

Confort et supérieur

La chaussure a été développée en pensant au confort. La conception est consciemment minime, éliminant toutes les pièces matérielles, plastiques et métalliques, qui créent des points de pression. Le système de fermeture à lacets complexe permet UDOG Pour utiliser les matériaux supérieurs plus doux et plus confortables par rapport aux chaussures de cyclisme standard minimisant les coutures. La tige est faite de maillage technique 3D innovant, le matériau est léger, doux et respirant.

lacets

Les lacets ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et testés pour identifier les meilleurs lacets pour une chaussure de cyclisme haute performance. Les lacets traditionnels ont tendance à perdre pendant le pédalage, pour cette raison TENSIONE Utilise des lacets propriétaires qui sont plats et pressés, fermes sans air à l'intérieur, créant un effet de nœud de corde qui garantit la chaussure la mieux ajustée des courses critiques les plus exigeantes aux routes d'endurance les plus longues.

DERNIÈRE

Il a l'air unique car le confort est crucial.
Nous avons passé des centaines d'heures à prototypage et à des tests du monde réel TENSIONE.
Avec une généreuse boîte à orteils qui offre une liberté et un confort extraordinaires. La forme de talon est profonde et étroite avec une construction innovante pour éliminer les points dans la zone la plus sensible de vos pieds.

Semelle extérieure

À notre Fondation Shoes, nous avons conçu et développé une semelle extérieure de carbone composite et de nylon avec un canal de ventilation dirigé, un talon de caoutchouc intégré et des bouchons d'orteil pour une durabilité supplémentaire. Une grande plate-forme métatarsienne pour un engagement de taquets faciles. Une semelle extérieure rigide haute performance conçue pour une rigidité cohérente le long du pied; Assurer un transfert de puissance optimal lié à une tige respirante, douce et confortable. Index de rigidité 7.0

MASSE

TENSIONE La conception minimaliste élimine toutes les pièces en plastique et en métal, points de suture, utilise les matériaux les plus avancés créant un produit ultra-confortable, favorable et léger. En tant que cyclistes, nous savons à quel point le poids est important sur tous les composants du vélo, en particulier sur les chaussures. À 245 grammes en taille 42 TENSIONE est de loin la chaussure la plus légère de sa catégorie. Vous aidant à économiser d'au moins 50 à 200 grammes par rapport aux chaussures traditionnelles au même prix.

Né en Italie de l'amour du vélo. Nous sommes UDOG. Né à Veneto, en Italie, une région avec une culture cycliste impressionnante et une obsession de la mode et du style. Naturellement, nous aimons faire du vélo et nous aimons les chaussures.

Guide des tailles

TENSIONE s'adapte à la taille. Nous utilisons des tailles de cyclisme standard. Si vous portez des marques telles que Specialized, Fi’zi: K ou Giro, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de choisir le numéro que vous utilisez habituellement.

Comparez les tailles avec d'autres marques>

En mesurant la longueur de votre pied en millimètres, vous pouvez obtenir la taille de votre chaussure en consultant le tableau. Un exemple: si votre pied est de 274 mm de long (entre 272 mm et 277 mm), votre taille est de 43, comme indiqué dans le tableau.

Faisons le! Mesurez votre pied en imprimant notre feuille ou en utilisant une règle.

Télécharger PDF>

Guide des tailles

TENSIONE s'adapte à la taille. Nous utilisons des tailles de cyclisme standard. Si vous portez des marques telles que Specialized, Fi’zi: K ou Giro, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de choisir le numéro que vous utilisez habituellement.

Comparez les tailles avec d'autres marques>

En mesurant la longueur de votre pied en millimètres, vous pouvez obtenir la taille de votre chaussure en consultant le tableau. Un exemple: si votre pied est de 274 mm de long (entre 272 mm et 277 mm), votre taille est de 43, comme indiqué dans le tableau.

Faisons le! Mesurez votre pied en imprimant notre feuille ou en utilisant une règle.

Télécharger PDF>

Gamme de taille

UDOG Gamme de taille ROYAUME-UNI NOUS Mesures (min-max)

38

5

6

238 mm - 244 mm

39

5.5

6.5

245 mm - 251 mm

40

6.5

7.5

252 mm - 257 mm

41

7

8

258 mm - 263 mm

42

8

9

264 mm - 271 mm

43

8.5

9.5

272 mm - 277 mm

44

9.5

10.5

278 mm - 284 mm

45

10.5

11.5

285 mm - 291 mm

46

11

12

292 mm - 296 mm

Tws

Système d'enveloppement de tension. Une chaussure confortable et de soutien est la base d'une bonne balade.

Nous avons conçu TENSIONE Création de 18 points de contact entre le haut et vos pieds. Présentation du système d'enveloppement de tension, un système dynamique métatarsien qui embrasse la zone métatarsienne de vos pieds du cou-toptep au pont pour un ajustement optimal.

Le système d'enveloppement de tension permet un transfert de puissance plus contrôlé à la pédale. Il tient le pied pour un confort complet pendant toute la pédale.

Soyez à un avec votre chaussure.

Confort et supérieur

La chaussure a été développée en pensant au confort. La conception est consciemment minime, éliminant toutes les pièces matérielles, plastiques et métalliques, qui créent des points de pression. Le système de fermeture à lacets complexe permet UDOG Pour utiliser les matériaux supérieurs plus doux et plus confortables par rapport aux chaussures de cyclisme standard minimisant les coutures. La tige est faite de maillage technique 3D innovant, le matériau est léger, doux et respirant.

lacets

Les lacets ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et testés pour identifier les meilleurs lacets pour une chaussure de cyclisme haute performance. Les lacets traditionnels ont tendance à perdre pendant le pédalage, pour cette raison TENSIONE Utilise des lacets propriétaires qui sont plats et pressés, fermes sans air à l'intérieur, créant un effet de nœud de corde qui garantit la chaussure la mieux ajustée des courses critiques les plus exigeantes aux routes d'endurance les plus longues.

DERNIÈRE

Il a l'air unique car le confort est crucial.
Nous avons passé des centaines d'heures à prototypage et à des tests du monde réel TENSIONE.
Avec une généreuse boîte à orteils qui offre une liberté et un confort extraordinaires. La forme de talon est profonde et étroite avec une construction innovante pour éliminer les points dans la zone la plus sensible de vos pieds.

Semelle extérieure

À notre Fondation Shoes, nous avons conçu et développé une semelle extérieure de carbone composite et de nylon avec un canal de ventilation dirigé, un talon de caoutchouc intégré et des bouchons d'orteil pour une durabilité supplémentaire. Une grande plate-forme métatarsienne pour un engagement de taquets faciles. Une semelle extérieure rigide haute performance conçue pour une rigidité cohérente le long du pied; Assurer un transfert de puissance optimal lié à une tige respirante, douce et confortable. Index de rigidité 7.0

MASSE

TENSIONE La conception minimaliste élimine toutes les pièces en plastique et en métal, points de suture, utilise les matériaux les plus avancés créant un produit ultra-confortable, favorable et léger. En tant que cyclistes, nous savons à quel point le poids est important sur tous les composants du vélo, en particulier sur les chaussures. À 245 grammes en taille 42 TENSIONE est de loin la chaussure la plus légère de sa catégorie. Vous aidant à économiser d'au moins 50 à 200 grammes par rapport aux chaussures traditionnelles au même prix.

Né en Italie de l'amour du vélo. Nous sommes UDOG. Né à Veneto, en Italie, une région avec une culture cycliste impressionnante et une obsession de la mode et du style. Naturellement, nous aimons faire du vélo et nous aimons les chaussures.

Guide des tailles

TENSIONE s'adapte à la taille. Nous utilisons des tailles de cyclisme standard. Si vous portez des marques telles que Specialized, Fi’zi: K ou Giro, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de choisir le numéro que vous utilisez habituellement.

Comparez les tailles avec d'autres marques>

En mesurant la longueur de votre pied en millimètres, vous pouvez obtenir la taille de votre chaussure en consultant le tableau. Un exemple: si votre pied est de 274 mm de long (entre 272 mm et 277 mm), votre taille est de 43, comme indiqué dans le tableau.

Faisons le! Mesurez votre pied en imprimant notre feuille ou en utilisant une règle.

Télécharger PDF>

Gamme de taille

UDOG Gamme de taille ROYAUME-UNI NOUS Mesures (min-max)

38

5

6

238 mm - 244 mm

39

5.5

6.5

245 mm - 251 mm

40

6.5

7.5

252 mm - 257 mm

41

7

8

258 mm - 263 mm

42

8

9

264 mm - 271 mm

43

8.5

9.5

272 mm - 277 mm

44

9.5

10.5

278 mm - 284 mm

45

10.5

11.5

285 mm - 291 mm

46

11

12

292 mm - 296 mm

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
76%
(16)
24%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Riccardo Baroni
🔝

Esteticamente spettacolari.. comodissima per giri lunghi

J
Javier Oyola
Awsome Shoes

Light,Stiff and Comfort !!! For a very nice price...

A
ANTHONY
True to size & well made

Sizing, unlike so many road shoes, is true to normal shoe sizing so no need to 'size up'. Can't as yet comment on what they're like to ride in as they have not been used out on the road yet, purchased for fine weather use in spring and summer 2023.

K
Kristopher Starkey

Very Stable Shoe

C
Claus Martinschitz
Great

An amazing cycling shoe

Tensione Artic White

€150
Color: White
Size:

Cycling is about pushing and pulling pedals for hours. So we designed and developed the first ever cycling shoe that follows your feet when pulling up.

TENSIONE is the first ever shoe that wraps your feet from the bottom to the top.
Light, fast and fully supportive. Take on training and racing in complete comfort.

Wipe clean with plain water damp cloth. Do not use solvents, paint thinner or harsh chemicals. After riding in wet conditions, stuff the shoe with newspaper to absorb moisture. Store in the UDOG organic cotton shoe bag out of direct sunlight. Cool and dry storage is best to prolong the life of your shoes.

FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING on all orders over 200€.

For orders under €200 we apply the following shipping costs:

- Italy: 6,9€
- Europe & UK: 9.90€
- Rest of the World: 19.90€

UK orders: All UK orders are shipping swiftly from our warehouse. Our pricing remains unchanged, and your order will arrive with local VAT and any import duties prepaid. The price you see when shopping remains the total price you’ll pay.

Shipping times begin 2 working days after the order is placed. You will receive an e-mail containing your Tracking Number once your package has been shipped. All orders are managed and shipped from our warehouse based in Italy.

Shipping will take approximately the following: Italy: 2-4 working days, EU & UK: 4-6 working day, Rest of the World: 5-7 working days. Returns must be made in 14 days from order delivery date. UDOG offers an easy return on all orders with DHL. Refunds are issued at the net of a fair fee to help us covering returns' operating costs: Italy: 10€, EU & UK: 15€, Rest of the World: 25€

TWS

Tension Wrap System. A comfortable and supportive shoe is a foundation of a good ride.

We designed TENSIONE creating 18 points of contact between the upper and your feet. Introducing Tension Wrap System, a metatarsal dynamic system that hugs the metatarsal area of your feet from the instep to the bridge for an optimum fit.

Tension Wrap System enables a more controlled transfer of power to the pedal. It holds your foot for complete comfort during the entire pedal stroke.

Be at one with your shoe.

Comfort & Upper

The shoe has been developed with comfort in mind. The design is consciously minimal, eliminating all hardware, plastic and metal parts, that create pressure points. The complex lace-up closure system allows UDOG to use upper materials that are softer and more comfortable when compared to standard cycling shoes minimizing stitching. The upper is made of innovative 3D technical mesh, the material is light, soft and breathable.

Laces

Laces have been carefully selected and tested to identify the best laces for a high-performance cycling shoe. Traditional laces tend to lose while pedaling, for this reason TENSIONE uses proprietary laces that are flat and pressed, firm without air inside, creating a rope knot effect that guarantee the best fit shoe from the most demanding crit races to the longest endurance rides.

LAST

It looks unique because comfort is crucial.
We spent hundreds of hours prototyping and real-world testing TENSIONE.
With a generous toe box that offers extraordinary freedom and comfort. The heel cup shape is deep and narrow with innovative construction to eliminate stitches in the most sensitive area of your feet.

OUTSOLE

At our shoes foundation we’ve designed and developed an outsole of composite carbon and nylon with a directed ventilation channel, integrated rubber heel and toe caps for added durability. A large metatarsal platform for easy cleat engagement. A high-performance stiff outsole engineered for consistent stiffness along the foot; ensuring optimal power transfer bonded to a breathable, soft, and comfortable upper. Stiffness index 7.0

WEIGHT

TENSIONE minimalistic design eliminates all plastic and metal parts, stitches, uses the most advance materials creating a product that is ultra-comfortable, supportive and lightweight. As cyclists we know how weight is important on all bike components, especially on shoes. At 245grams in size 42 TENSIONE is by far the lightest shoe in its category. Helping you saving from at least 50 to 200 grams compare to traditional shoes at same price.

Born in Italy from the love of cycling. We are UDOG. Born in Veneto, Italy, a region with an impressive cycling culture, and an obsession with fashion and style. Naturally, we love cycling and we love shoes.

Guide to sizes

TENSIONE fits true to size. We use standard cycling sizes. If you wear brands such as Specialized, fi’zi:k or Giro all you have to do is choose the number you usually use.

Compare sizes with other brands >

By measuring the length of your foot in millimetres you can obtain your shoe size by consulting the table. An example: if your foot is 274 mm long (between 272 mm and 277 mm) your size is 43, as stated in the table.

Let’s do it! Measure your foot by printing our sheet or by using a ruler.

Download PDF >

Guide to sizes

TENSIONE fits true to size. We use standard cycling sizes. If you wear brands such as Specialized, fi’zi:k or Giro all you have to do is choose the number you usually use.

Compare sizes with other brands >

By measuring the length of your foot in millimetres you can obtain your shoe size by consulting the table. An example: if your foot is 274 mm long (between 272 mm and 277 mm) your size is 43, as stated in the table.

Let’s do it! Measure your foot by printing our sheet or by using a ruler.

Download PDF >

Size Range

UDOG Size Range UK US Measures (Min-Max)

38

5

6

238mm - 244mm

39

5.5

6.5

245mm - 251mm

40

6.5

7.5

252mm - 257mm

41

7

8

258mm - 263mm

42

8

9

264mm - 271mm

43

8.5

9.5

272mm - 277mm

44

9.5

10.5

278mm - 284mm

45

10.5

11.5

285mm - 291mm

46

11

12

292mm - 296mm

TWS

Tension Wrap System. A comfortable and supportive shoe is a foundation of a good ride.

We designed TENSIONE creating 18 points of contact between the upper and your feet. Introducing Tension Wrap System, a metatarsal dynamic system that hugs the metatarsal area of your feet from the instep to the bridge for an optimum fit.

Tension Wrap System enables a more controlled transfer of power to the pedal. It holds your foot for complete comfort during the entire pedal stroke.

Be at one with your shoe.

Comfort & Upper

The shoe has been developed with comfort in mind. The design is consciously minimal, eliminating all hardware, plastic and metal parts, that create pressure points. The complex lace-up closure system allows UDOG to use upper materials that are softer and more comfortable when compared to standard cycling shoes minimizing stitching. The upper is made of innovative 3D technical mesh, the material is light, soft and breathable.

Laces

Laces have been carefully selected and tested to identify the best laces for a high-performance cycling shoe. Traditional laces tend to lose while pedaling, for this reason TENSIONE uses proprietary laces that are flat and pressed, firm without air inside, creating a rope knot effect that guarantee the best fit shoe from the most demanding crit races to the longest endurance rides.

LAST

It looks unique because comfort is crucial.
We spent hundreds of hours prototyping and real-world testing TENSIONE.
With a generous toe box that offers extraordinary freedom and comfort. The heel cup shape is deep and narrow with innovative construction to eliminate stitches in the most sensitive area of your feet.

OUTSOLE

At our shoes foundation we’ve designed and developed an outsole of composite carbon and nylon with a directed ventilation channel, integrated rubber heel and toe caps for added durability. A large metatarsal platform for easy cleat engagement. A high-performance stiff outsole engineered for consistent stiffness along the foot; ensuring optimal power transfer bonded to a breathable, soft, and comfortable upper. Stiffness index 7.0

WEIGHT

TENSIONE minimalistic design eliminates all plastic and metal parts, stitches, uses the most advance materials creating a product that is ultra-comfortable, supportive and lightweight. As cyclists we know how weight is important on all bike components, especially on shoes. At 245grams in size 42 TENSIONE is by far the lightest shoe in its category. Helping you saving from at least 50 to 200 grams compare to traditional shoes at same price.

Born in Italy from the love of cycling. We are UDOG. Born in Veneto, Italy, a region with an impressive cycling culture, and an obsession with fashion and style. Naturally, we love cycling and we love shoes.

Guide to sizes

TENSIONE fits true to size. We use standard cycling sizes. If you wear brands such as Specialized, fi’zi:k or Giro all you have to do is choose the number you usually use.

Compare sizes with other brands >

By measuring the length of your foot in millimetres you can obtain your shoe size by consulting the table. An example: if your foot is 274 mm long (between 272 mm and 277 mm) your size is 43, as stated in the table.

Let’s do it! Measure your foot by printing our sheet or by using a ruler.

Download PDF >

Size range

UDOG Size Range UK US Measures (Min-Max)

38

5

6

238mm - 244mm

39

5.5

6.5

245mm - 251mm

40

6.5

7.5

252mm - 257mm

41

7

8

258mm - 263mm

42

8

9

264mm - 271mm

43

8.5

9.5

272mm - 277mm

44

9.5

10.5

278mm - 284mm

45

10.5

11.5

285mm - 291mm

46

11

12

292mm - 296mm

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
73%
(8)
27%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gabrielle Grundy
Comfortable

Runs slightly big. Material tends to attract dirt. My toes do not feel cramped like they do in most other cycling shoes. Not stiff (which I prefer.) Overall a great shoe.

J
Julian
Fantastic Fit, Right Performance

Been using these for over a month. The fit is amazing...like a good pair of Italian shoes. I went down one full size from my existing Giro Empire.

It's not the stiffest sole, but more than enough for weekend warriors like me.

Only challenge I hv so far is , getting rid of stains. I got some chain grime on it and I can't seem to get rid of them no matter what I tried (bleech, degreaser, soap, clothing stain remover). Any tips on this will be much appreciated 🙏

R
Roc Majoral
Perfect everyday kickers

The Tensione are an amazing pair of mid price shoes. Super confortable, with generous toe box, perform very well, althoug they're not your most rigid shoes, and definitely good looking.
This are your new perfect everyday cycling shoes.

M
Matthew Dawson
Great Shoes!

Nice wide toe box feels super open and comfortable, with a heel and laces tight enough to keep your foot in place. Arch support is quite prominent, which took some getting used to, but I think it's feeling more natural after my first few rides (that might even be related to cleat placement). White looks awesome, but be careful about dirt, I already have a few marks on em, but man do they look slick. I would definitely recommend these shoes.

B
Bill Yearwood
Comfy

Very comfortable and light. A little lose at the heal. May have needed a half size smaller, but bought for winter riding with thick socks and that works perfectly.