GIRO T-SHIRT HOMME BLANC

€35

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Couleur: White
    Taille:

    T-shirt à manches courtes avec illustration du Giro d'Italia. Fabriqué en Italie. 100% coton à longues fibres. T-shirt de coupe normale, coupé pour un confort quotidien sur et en dehors du vélo. L'article est produit dans un laboratoire sélectionné dans le nord de l'Italie, selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées. Tous les processus de production sont réalisés à la main en Italie, en utilisant des tissus de haute qualité et sophistiqués. Les graphiques sont imprimés directement sur le vêtement, la méthode d'impression directe sur le vêtement utilise l'impression numérique pour appliquer l'encre et le motif sur le tissu du t-shirt. Le dessin est précis, avec des bords nets et une grande qualité de détail.

    Détails du produit:

    • 100% Coton
    • Fibres de coton long de qualité supérieure.
    • Fabriqué en Italie
    • Poids 120 g

    GRAPHIQUE

    Le Giro d'Italia, également connu sous le nom de Giro, est une course de vélo annuelle en plusieurs étapes organisée en Italie. Le Giro d’Italia est l’un des événements sportifs les plus importants et les plus populaires d’Italie. Le Giro a généralement lieu en mai, se poursuivant parfois début juin. La première course a été organisée en 1909 pour augmenter les ventes du journal La Gazzetta Dello Sport. Le cavalier avec le temps agrégé le plus bas est le leader de la classification générale et porte le maillot rose. La couleur rose a été choisie comme magazine qui a créé le Giro, La Gazzetta Dello Sport, a imprimé ses journaux sur du papier rose et comme le Giro n'existerait pas sans le journal, l'hommage est rendu de cette manière. Le maillot rose a été ajouté à la course de l'édition de 1931 et il est depuis devenu un symbole du Giro d'Italia.

    ADAPTER

    T-shirt à manches courtes. Collier mince de chariot. Manches d'installation. Ajustement régulier.

    COTON

    UDOG Les vêtements sont 100% coton. La propriété de qualité la plus importante du coton est l'agrafe de base, ce vêtement est fait uniquement à partir de coton de longuement attaque. Les longues fibres de coton rend ce tissu plus fort, plus doux et plus durable. Fabriqué en Italie.

    T-shirt

    Taille Pour adapter la taille de la poitrine Poitrine Taille Longueur

    S

    90 cm - 94 cm

    47 cm

    46 cm

    70 cm

    M

    95 cm - 101 cm

    50 cm

    49 cm

    72 cm

    L

    102 cm - 105 cm

    53 cm

    52 cm

    74 cm

    Xl

    106 cm - 110cm

    55 cm

    53 cm

    75 cm

    Xxl

    111cm - 116cm

    56 cm

    54 cm

    77 cm

    GRAPHIQUE

    Le Giro d'Italia, également connu sous le nom de Giro, est une course de vélo annuelle en plusieurs étapes organisée en Italie. Le Giro d’Italia est l’un des événements sportifs les plus importants et les plus populaires d’Italie. Le Giro a généralement lieu en mai, se poursuivant parfois début juin. La première course a été organisée en 1909 pour augmenter les ventes du journal La Gazzetta Dello Sport. Le cavalier avec le temps agrégé le plus bas est le leader de la classification générale et porte le maillot rose. La couleur rose a été choisie comme magazine qui a créé le Giro, La Gazzetta Dello Sport, a imprimé ses journaux sur du papier rose et comme le Giro n'existerait pas sans le journal, l'hommage est rendu de cette manière. Le maillot rose a été ajouté à la course de l'édition de 1931 et il est depuis devenu un symbole du Giro d'Italia.

    ADAPTER

    T-shirt à manches courtes. Collier mince de chariot. Manches d'installation. Ajustement régulier.

    COTON

    UDOG Les vêtements sont 100% coton. La propriété de qualité la plus importante du coton est l'agrafe de base, ce vêtement est fait uniquement à partir de coton de longuement attaque. Les longues fibres de coton rend ce tissu plus fort, plus doux et plus durable. Fabriqué en Italie.

    T-shirt

    Taille Pour adapter la taille de la poitrine Poitrine Taille Longueur

    S

    90 cm - 94 cm

    47 cm

    46 cm

    70 cm

    M

    95 cm - 101 cm

    50 cm

    49 cm

    72 cm

    L

    102 cm - 105 cm

    53 cm

    52 cm

    74 cm

    Xl

    106 cm - 110cm

    55 cm

    53 cm

    75 cm

    Xxl

    111cm - 116cm

    56 cm

    54 cm

    77 cm

GIRO T-SHIRT MAN WHITE

€35

Tax included.

Color:
Size:
Quantity:

Short sleeves T-Shirt featuring Giro d'Italia artwork. Made in Italy. 100% long fiber cotton. Normal fit t-shirt cut for all-day comfort on and off the bike. The item is produced in selected laboratory in the North of Italy, following the highest quality standards, all production processes are handcrafted in Italy, using high quality and sophisticated fabrics. Graphics are direct to garment print, the printing method direct to garment uses digital printing to apply ink and design onto the t-shirt fabric. The design is precise, with neat edges and high quality of detail.

Product details:

  • 100% cotton
  • Premium long cotton fibers.
  • Made in Italy
  • Weight 120 g
Hand wash. Wash cold <40°. Wash it inside out. Do not bleach. Do not tumble dry. Do not dry clean. Iron on reverse.

FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING on all orders over €150.

For orders under €150 we apply the following shipping costs: Italy: 5 ;              Europe & UK: 8€Rest of the World: 20€ 

Shipping times begin 2-3 working days after the order is placed. You will receive an e-mail containing your Tracking Number once your package has been shipped. Please note: during Special Events we could require 4/5 working days to fulfill your order. All orders are managed and shipped from our warehouse based in Italy. Shipping will take approximately the following: Italy: 2-4 working days, EU & UK: 4-6 working day, Rest of the World: 5-7 working days. Returns must be made in 14 days from order delivery date. UDOG offers an easy return on all orders with DHL. Refunds are issued at the net of a fair fee to help us covering returns' operating costs: Italy: 5€, EU & UK: 10€, Rest of the World: 15€

 

You may also like

GRAPHIC

The Giro d'Italia, also known as the Giro, is an annual multiple-stage bicycle race held in Italy. The Giro d’Italia is one of the biggest and most popular sporting events in Italy. The Giro is usually held during May, sometimes continuing into early June. The first race was organized in 1909 to increase sales of the newspaper La Gazzetta dello Sport. The rider with the lowest aggregate time is the leader of the general classification and wears the pink jersey. The color pink was chosen as the magazine that created the Giro, La Gazzetta dello Sport, printed its newspapers on pink paper and since the Giro would not exist without the newspaper, tribute is paid in this way. The pink jersey was added to the race in the 1931 edition and it has since become a symbol of the Giro d'Italia.

FIT

Short sleeves t-shirt. Crewneck thin collar. Set-in sleeves. Regular fit.

COTTON

UDOG garments are 100% cotton. The most important quality property of cotton is staple lenght, this garment is made only from long stapple cotton. The long cotton fibers makes this fabric stronger, softer and more durable. Made In Italy.

T-SHIRT SIZING

Size To fit Chest Size Chest Waist Lenght

S

90cm - 94cm

47cm

46cm

70cm

M

95cm - 101cm

50cm

49cm

72cm

L

102cm - 105cm

53cm

52cm

74cm

XL

106cm - 110cm

55cm

53cm

75cm

XXL

111cm - 116cm

56cm

54cm

77cm

GRAPHIC

The Giro d'Italia, also known as the Giro, is an annual multiple-stage bicycle race held in Italy. The Giro d’Italia is one of the biggest and most popular sporting events in Italy. The Giro is usually held during May, sometimes continuing into early June. The first race was organized in 1909 to increase sales of the newspaper La Gazzetta dello Sport. The rider with the lowest aggregate time is the leader of the general classification and wears the pink jersey. The color pink was chosen as the magazine that created the Giro, La Gazzetta dello Sport, printed its newspapers on pink paper and since the Giro would not exist without the newspaper, tribute is paid in this way. The pink jersey was added to the race in the 1931 edition and it has since become a symbol of the Giro d'Italia.

FIT

Short sleeves t-shirt. Crewneck thin collar. Set-in sleeves. Regular fit.

COTTON

UDOG garments are 100% cotton. The most important quality property of cotton is staple lenght, this garment is made only from long stapple cotton. The long cotton fibers makes this fabric stronger, softer and more durable. Made In Italy.

T-SHIRT SIZING

Size To fit Chest Size Chest Waist Lenght

S

90cm - 94cm

47cm

46cm

70cm

M

95cm - 101cm

50cm

49cm

72cm

L

102cm - 105cm

53cm

52cm

74cm

XL

106cm - 110cm

55cm

53cm

75cm

XXL

111cm - 116cm

56cm

54cm

77cm